Search found 508 matches

by Ymaginatif
Fri Mar 01, 2024 4:50 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea - The Cure
by Ymaginatif
Wed Feb 21, 2024 12:10 pm
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Bad Wisdom - Suzanne Vega
by Ymaginatif
Mon Feb 19, 2024 4:23 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Mother Divine - George Harrison
by Ymaginatif
Mon Feb 05, 2024 5:24 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Child Is The Father Of The Man - The Beach Boys
by Ymaginatif
Mon Jan 29, 2024 2:49 pm
Forum: Elvis Costello General Discussion
Topic: A Town Called Riddle
Replies: 11
Views: 1608

Re: A Town Called Riddle

Another automatic-pilot Elvis Costello melody :?
by Ymaginatif
Sun Jan 28, 2024 5:32 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Old Siam Sir - Paul McCartney and WIngs
by Ymaginatif
Tue Jan 23, 2024 6:18 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Summer Night City - ABBA
by Ymaginatif
Mon Jan 22, 2024 6:37 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Summer In The City - The Lovin' Spoonful
by Ymaginatif
Tue Jan 16, 2024 4:59 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Dead On It - Prince
by Ymaginatif
Wed Jan 03, 2024 5:47 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

There's Always Someone Cooler Than You - Ben Folds
by Ymaginatif
Sun Dec 31, 2023 5:51 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Silver Tongue - Prince
by Ymaginatif
Thu Dec 28, 2023 10:11 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Born To Be Sold - Transvision Vamp
by Ymaginatif
Thu Dec 21, 2023 4:43 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

That Is All - George Harrison
by Ymaginatif
Wed Dec 20, 2023 5:41 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

All The Young Dudes - Mott The Hoople
by Ymaginatif
Mon Dec 11, 2023 7:19 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

The Heart Shaped Sea - Roxette
by Ymaginatif
Mon Nov 27, 2023 4:19 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Best Imitation Of Myself - Ben Folds
by Ymaginatif
Thu Nov 23, 2023 6:16 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

She's A Friend of Dorothy - John Lennon
by Ymaginatif
Wed Nov 22, 2023 9:37 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover - Paul Simon
by Ymaginatif
Thu Nov 09, 2023 9:35 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Get It - Paul McCartney and Carl Perkins
by Ymaginatif
Thu Oct 26, 2023 3:13 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Generation Sex - Divine Comedy
by Ymaginatif
Mon Oct 23, 2023 5:03 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Oh England My Lionheart - Kate Bush
by Ymaginatif
Mon Oct 23, 2023 3:02 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Rose Of Killarney - The Killarney Singers
by Ymaginatif
Fri Oct 20, 2023 5:05 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

J'aime La Vie - Sandra Kim
by Ymaginatif
Tue Oct 17, 2023 5:48 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

I Lie Around - Paul McCartney and Wings
by Ymaginatif
Mon Oct 16, 2023 5:30 am
Forum: The Annex
Topic: Song Titles Game - Part II
Replies: 23569
Views: 15964791

Re: Song Titles Game - Part II

Mr Pink Eyes - The Cure